公司介绍

德鑫集团

德鑫集团于 2014 年注册于香港,拥有哈萨克斯坦国家银行金融执照。

德鑫集团是一家经验丰富的国际化众筹交易线上投资平台,致力于在全球寻找有潜力的众筹项目以供客户投资,并通过专业的数据分析和严格的风控机制为客户带来低风险的收益。目前,德鑫已在全球多个国家和地区都部署了众筹网络,为全球中小企业提供资本支持的同时,也给广大投资者带来一个安全高效,高收益的众筹交易平台。

德鑫集团

德鑫众筹理念

使命

德鑫致力于为广大投资者提供一个开放,安全,高收益的交易解决方案。我们的使命是为每个人创建一个人人参与,人人共赢的线上众筹平台。

愿景

通过线上众筹平台,我们希望消除传统众筹行业的障碍,德鑫的愿景是成为全球顶级的线上众筹平台,引领当下众筹交易市场变革。

我们的专长

众筹专家

7年的众筹经验

凭借所有的技术和7年的经验,德鑫集团通过这四个关键因素完善了众筹平台。

线上投资平台 100%
哈萨克斯坦国家银行金融执照 100%
采用 USDT 进行投资 100%
无隐藏服务费 100%
公司历史

发展里程碑

2014

德鑫在香港成立,其主要业务是为企业进行房地产投资管理

2016

开始将房地产管理业务扩展到散户市场,与个人和家庭工作室进行合作

2018

成立众筹部门,让机构或个人尽早参与到德鑫房产收购的生态循环中

2020

获得加密货币众筹许可

团队

管理层

null

罗伯特·帕尔默

首席执行官

罗伯特·帕尔默是德幸亚太集团的首席执行官,拥有耶鲁大学工商管理学硕士学位。从年轻时开始,帕尔默就展现出对房地产的强烈热情,因此,他决定遵从自己的兴趣,在房产行业施展自己的雄才伟略。有感于当前房地产市场的巨大潜力,帕尔默创立了德幸,他希望通过专业的众筹平台,帮助全球房产企业家摆脱融资困境。

null

乔尔·查德威克

首席运营官

乔尔·查德威克自德鑫成立起就加入了公司,它拥有马尔迪兰大学经济学硕士学位。毕业后他曾在雅虎(Yahoo)担任市场顾问。由于出色的运营能力和丰富的房地产行业经验,他被升任为公司的首席运营官。查德威克负责公司的法律事务、后台管理、运营风险管理和支付业务。

null

爱舍.托明

首席投资官

爱舍.托明于2020年被任命为德鑫集团的首席投资官。在他任职之前,他是驻香港亚洲负责人。 爱舍先生于2015年加入德鑫集团,在经济和战略部担任过各种职务,他曾参与全球经济,投资战略和资产分配工作,以及房地产投资信托部,负责管理亚洲区域房地产投资组合。 爱舍先生带来了增强现有投资管理流程所需的必要技能,并通过利用集团的能力最终提供了正确的客户成果。

null

乔纳森·科博尔

房产技术研发主管

乔纳森·科博尔于 2015 年加入德幸亚太集团,负责管理公司的房地产技术研发部门。乔纳森为德幸研发了一套备受赞誉的房地产安全交易系统,他认为,能让客户进行安心的交易是他的首要任务之一。

null

厄尔·佩里

房产投资顾问

厄尔·佩里作为德幸亚太集团的核心成员之一,是一位数学和金融方面的专家,担任公司投资顾问的职位,为公司提供专业的房产投资知识。

null

佩内洛普·伯克

房产客户开发经理

佩内洛普·伯克早在年轻时就涉足房产行业,积累了丰富的房地产专业知识和经验。她拥有极高的工作热情和强大的分析能力,能够为德幸发掘广大潜在客户。

null

卡米拉·雷耶斯

房地产市场开发主管

卡米拉·雷耶斯对房地产市场有着明锐的洞悉力,能够清楚地预测市场趋势。卡米拉·雷耶斯在担任德幸亚太集团房地产市场开发主管的 3 年内开发了全球各地潜众多力巨大的市场,为公司带来高额利润。

Introduction

Tessin Group Asia

Tessin Group Asia was registered in Hong Kong in 2014, with the registered capital of US$20 million and the financing license from Kazakh national bank.

Tessin Group Asia is an experienced international online crowdfunding platform. We are committed to seeking potential crowdfunding projects around the world as well as bringing risk-free returns to clients through our professional data analysis and strict risk control mechanism. At present, Tessin has deployed crowdfunding networks in many countries and regions around the world, providing powerful capital support for small and medium-sized enterprises and a safe, efficient and profitable crowdfunding trading platform for investors.

Tessin Group Asia

Corporate Philosophy

Mission

With a belief in providing an open, safe and high return trading solution, our mission is to create a popular and profitable online crowdfunding platform.

Vision

Through the online crowdfunding platform, we hope to remove the barriers in the traditional crowdfunding industry. Our vision is to become the world’s top online crowdfunding platform and revolutionize the crowdfunding trading market.

Our Expertise

Crowdfunding Experts

7 Years of Experience in Crowdfunding

With all the technology and 7 years of experiences, Tessin Group Asia had perfected the crowdfunding platform with these 4 key factor.

Online Investment Platform 100%
Fund Raising License 100%
Invest with USDT 100%
No Latent Service Charge 100%
History

Tessin Milestones

2014

Tessin Group Asia was established in Hong Kong, its main business is real estate investment management for enterprises

2016

Started to expand the real estate management business to the retail market, and collaborated with personal and family office

2018

Set up a crowdfunding department to allow institutions or individuals to participate in the ecological cycle of Tessin Group Asia’s property acquisition as soon as possible

2020

Obtained cryptocurrency crowdfunding license

Team

Management

null

Robert Palmer

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Palmer is the CEO of Tessin Group Asia and holds an MBA from Yale University. Palmer has exhibited a strong passion for real estate from a young age. So he decided to work in the real estate industry. In response to the current situation of the potential housing market, Palmer founded Tessin. He hopes to help global entrepreneurs out of financing difficulties through a professional crowdfunding platform.

null

Joel Chadwick

Chief Operation Officer

Joel Chadwick, who has been with Tessin since its inception, holds a Master’s degree in economics from the University of Malta. After graduating, he worked as a marketing consultant at Yahoo. Due to his outstanding operational ability and extensive real estate industry experience, Chadwick was promoted to the position of Chief Operation Officer. He is responsible for Tessin’s legal affairs, back-office management, operational risk management and payments business.

null

Asher Tomin

Chief Investment Officer

Asher Tomin was appointed Tessin’s Chief Investment Officer in 2020. Before his appointment, he was Head of Asia, based in Hong Kong. Mr Asher joined Tessin in 2015 and held various roles in the Economics and Strategy Department, where he was involved in global economics, investment strategy and asset allocation work and the REITs Department, where he managed an Asia regional Reits portfolio. Mr Asher brought the necessary skills required to strengthen existing investment management processes and ultimately deliver the right client outcomes by leveraging the group’s capabilities.

null

Jonathan Corbel

Real Estate Technology & Research Director

Jonathan Corbel joined Tessin Group Asia in 2015 to manage the company’s real estate technology and research division. Corbel, who developed an acclaimed secure real estate trading system for Tessin, believes that one of his top priorities is to ensure that his clients’ transaction is safe and secure.

null

Earl Perry

Real Estate Investment Adviser

As a core member of the Tessin Group Asia, Earl Perry is an expert in mathematics and finance who serves as an investment adviser to Tessin Group Asia, providing the company with expertise in real estate investment.

null

Penelope Burke

Real Estate Customer Development Manager

Penelope Burke got involved in the real estate industry at a young age and has accumulated a wealth of expertise and experience. With strong enthusiasm and professional analysis capacity, she can acquire significant number of potential customers for the company.

null

Camila Reyes

Real Estate Market Development Director

With sharp insights into the real estate market, Camila Reyes can predict market trends accurately. In her three years as the Real estate Market development director at Tessin, Camila Reyes has developed several potential markets around the world, bringing in high profits for the company